Kindle Store
 Location:  Home » Kindle Sports Books » Next Best Junior Chef (3 Book Series)    
Sponsored Links
Menu
*Kindle
*Kindle AC Adapters
*Kindle Best Sellers
*Kindle Biographies
*Kindle Books
*Kindle Business Books
*Kindle Childrens Books
*Kindle Covers
*Kindle Graphic Novels
*Kindle Humor
*Kindle Lights
*Kindle Magazines
*Kindle Newspapers
*Kindle Nonfiction
*Kindle Reference
*Kindle Religion
*Kindle Romance
*Kindle Sciene Fiction
*Kindle Screen Protector
*Kindle Skins
*Kindle Sports Books
*Kindle Thrillers
*Kindle Travel Guides

Next Best Junior Chef (3 Book Series)

Next Best Junior Chef (3 Book Series)Category: Ebook Bundle

Buy New: $29.97
as of 12/14/2017 04:17 CST details

Seller: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Language: English (Published)
Media: Kindle Edition

ASIN: B07856D8JL

Availability: Not yet released

Tell A Friend
Add to Wishlist

Editorial Reviews:

Product Description
From Book 1:
A zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's “lights, camera, cook!” for four tween contestants—energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver—who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition.
     What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on- and off-camera? Which junior chef will have the grit—and maybe the grits—to make it through each challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?
     Bonus: Includes real cooking techniques for the aspiring young chef!



CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Copyright YourKindleStore.com - Privacy Policy