Kindle Store
 Location:  Home » Kindle Sciene Fiction » Pandemic (The Extinction Files Book 1)    
Sponsored Links
Menu
*Kindle
*Kindle AC Adapters
*Kindle Best Sellers
*Kindle Biographies
*Kindle Books
*Kindle Business Books
*Kindle Childrens Books
*Kindle Covers
*Kindle Graphic Novels
*Kindle Humor
*Kindle Lights
*Kindle Magazines
*Kindle Newspapers
*Kindle Nonfiction
*Kindle Reference
*Kindle Religion
*Kindle Romance
*Kindle Sciene Fiction
*Kindle Screen Protector
*Kindle Skins
*Kindle Sports Books
*Kindle Thrillers
*Kindle Travel Guides

Pandemic (The Extinction Files Book 1)

Pandemic (The Extinction Files Book 1)Author: A.G. Riddle
Brand: Riddle Inc.
Category: eBooks


In Stock
Buy

Sales Rank: 1,267

Format: Kindle eBook
Language: English (Published)
Media: Kindle Edition
Pages: 696

ASIN: B06Y382BHS

Publication Date: April 5, 2017

Tell A Friend
Add to Wishlist

Similar Items:


Editorial Reviews:

Product Description
“...reads like a superior collaboration between Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.”
- The Guardian


From A.G. Riddle, the worldwide bestselling author with OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLD, comes a novel that will change everything you think you know about pandemics. And may just save your life.

* * *

In Kenya, a deadly outbreak spreads quickly. Local villagers are infected, as are two American college students on summer break.

The CDC and WHO send a team, led by Dr. Peyton Shaw. In Africa, Peyton soon discovers that this outbreak is very different from any she’s ever investigated. It appears to be part of a global experiment, one designed to unleash a new era of human existence.

As the virus spreads around the world, Peyton uncovers clues that lead to a dark secret in her past. With only hours left to stop the plague, she faces a choice that will change her life forever.

Can Peyton stop the outbreak in time? And what’s the truth behind the virus? Is humanity being engineered for some purpose? Is this the end of life as we know it?

Available in Kindle Unlimited for a LIMITED TIME. Borrow now before it’s gone.


SELECTED PRAISE AND PUBLISHED REVIEWS

“I finished the book fast because I just couldn’t wait...”
- GeekDad on DEPARTURE

“Riddle (The Origin Mystery trilogy) makes an effort to keep the focus on how his characters react to each other (including to their future selves) rather than to the technological marvels that reshaped their world.”
- Publisher’s Weekly on DEPARTURE

“Well-constructed and tightly-wound as a fine Swiss watch- DEPARTURE has non-stop action, an engaging plot and, of course, wheels within wheels.”
- Diana Gabaldon, bestselling author of Outlander on DEPARTURE


ABOUT PANDEMIC

PANDEMIC is the first new novel from A.G. Riddle in almost two and a half years. The product of extensive research, PANDEMIC takes readers inside the CDC and WHO response to a deadly outbreak and a conspiracy that stretches across time and the globe. PANDEMIC features the real-life science and history blended with fiction that readers have come to know and love in Riddle’s past novels (THE ATLANTIS GENE and DEPARTURE). Published by Canyon Road, PANDEMIC is the first novel in a new two-book series, The Extinction Files, which is now complete. Fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Preston and Child, Robert Masello, and James Rollins are raving about the The Extinction Files, giving it over 3,000 reviews on Amazon and nearly 15,000 ratings on GoodReads.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

A.G. Riddle’s novels have sold over three million copies and been published around the world in twenty languages. Several movie studios have optioned his work, including Twentieth Century Fox (Departure) and CBS Films (The Origin Mystery). When he’s not writing, he can be found reading a book, mountain biking, or chasing his two-year-old daughter around the house yelling, “Stop! What do you have in your mouth?”



CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.
Copyright YourKindleStore.com - Privacy Policy